Florida Learner's Permit

Obtaining your learner's permit in the state of Florida requires the following:

  • Be at least 15 years old
  • Completion of the Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education Course
  • Provide parental consent form if under 18 years old
  • Provide required documents for proof of identity
  • Completion of your permit test
  • Passing a vision and hearing test

LearnersPermitTest.com offers you several ways to meet your learner's permit requirements. You can take your Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education Course, permit test prep and learners permit test entirely online. Simply select your course or package to get started!

$
Register Now!

Questions? Call Us: 800-393-1063

Live Support

As the proven leader in driver education and license testing, the American Safety Council offers LearnersPermitTest.com to guarantee you will:

  • Study effectively
  • Save time at the DMV
  • Pass your test the first time
  • Get your Learner's Permit
American Safety Council